Ana Popovic
Penns Peak
Jim Thorpe, Pa.
Feb 20 2016

Recorded by bcironmaiden
Recorded w/ SP-CMC-8 Sound Professionals Deluxe Audio Technica Cardioid Stereo Microphones >
SP-SPSB-1 Sound Professionals Mini Battery Module >Sony M-10 > HD > Sony Sound Forge 96khz/24bit > 44khz/16bit > CD Wave Editor Track Split >
TLH ( Flac 8 ) > You

Great show , there is a young boy screaming during the show .... It was his Moms Birthday . He was having a blast. It is
a bit annoying , but he was pretty young. Ana talks to him a bit during the show , he wrote her a letter .
Anyway , not my best recording , we were pretty close to the stage , vocals were a bit overhead. I knew that there was a
taper behind me a few rows back so , we just enjoyed .

Setlist : 112:39.38
01. Intro Jam
02. Ana's Shuffle
03. Can You Stand The Heat
04. Object Of Obsession
05. Rain Fall Down
06. Every Kinda People
07. Can't You See What You're Doing to Me
08. Ana Talks
09. Unconditional
10. Summer Rain
11. Ana Talks to the Boy
12. How'd You Learn To Shake It Like That
13. Business As Usual
14. Can You See Me
15. Navajo Moon
16. Hold On (Drum Solo - Goin' Down - Crosstown Traffic)

Ana Popovic - Guitar, Vocals
Steve Malinowski - Keys
St�phane Avellaneda - Drums
Carlton Armstrong - Bass

Enjoy !!!