Ana Popovic
2017-05-24 (Wed)
Iron Horse Music Hall
Northampton, MA

Source: (just FOB/ROC) SP-CMC-2 cards > SP-SPSB-11 > Sony PCM-M10 (24bit/44.1kHz)
Transfer: Audacity (normalize, tracking, fades) > WAV (16bit) > TLH > FLAC (6)


01. Intro
02. Ana's Shuffle
03. Can You Stand The Heat
04. Object Of Obsession
05. Love You Tonight
06. Train
07. She Was A Doorman
08. Woman To Love
09. How'd You Learn To Shake It Like That?
10. Johnnie Ray
11. Long Road Down
12. Can't You See What You're Doing To Me
13. If Tomorrow Was Today
14. Navajo Moon
15. E: Show You How Strong You Are >
16. Goin' Down >
17. Crosstown Traffic

Ana Popovic - guitar, vocals
Luvando Thomas - bass, vocals
Jakubu Griffin - drums
Adam Ahuja - keyboards


Images for all shows as well as full size images for this show.

Images for this show:

AnaPopovic2017-05-24IronHorseMusicHallNorthamptonMA (1).jpg
AnaPopovic2017-05-24IronHorseMusicHallNorthamptonMA (2).jpg