Ana Popovic
Tacoma, WA
July 31st 2011

16bit SBD/AUD Mix

Recorded by fubb
Lineage: SBD>Edirol R4
SP C4 Cardiod>Edirol R4

Mixed and Mastered in ProTools 8

Excellent show...enjoy! First time seeing this gal in action, hopefully it won't be the last. Great sounding show.

Disc One:
1. Intro
2. Intro Band
3. Work Song
5. How'd You Learn To Shake It Like That
6. Recall The Days
7. You Don't Move Me
8. Change My Mind
9. Navajo Moon

Disc Two:
2. Love Fever
3. Sittin' On Top Of The World
4. Count Me In
5. Unconditional
6. Steal Me Away
7. Long Way Home
8. Sittin' on Top of The World
9. Hold On
10. House Burnin'Down