Anders Osborn-Hunter Mountain,Hunter,N.YY. U.S.A. 2012-06-01

Source:Sony D7 Dat Master>Sony SBM-1>Nakamichi 300 Mics W/CP4 Shotguns>Sony PCM R-300 Home Dat Deck(Playback)>Edirol R-09 HR(24/44.1 KHZ)>CD Wav Editor>Traders Little Helper>Flac Level 8.Sector
Boundaries Aligned Using Traders Little Helper.Taped By Boeditaper.

Setlist(Will Fit On 1 Disc):

01. Intro
02. Send Me A Friend
03. Ya Ya
04. Burning On The Inside
05. When I Paint My Masterpiece*
06. Love Is Taking Its Toll* >
07. Knocking On Heaven's Door*
08. Pleasin' You

* - Roosevelt Collier (The Lee Boys) on lap steel guitar

Band Personnel:
Anders Osborne - guitar, vocals
Carl Dufrene - bass
Eric Bolivar - drums


1)Quality IS About a Or A-(Subjective Of Course).Samples Included.

2)I Taped Many acts Over The Course Of Two days At The Mountain Jam Festival(Gov't Mule,Gary Clark Jr,

The Lee Boys,Marco Benevento,Etc).Those Mentioned Acts,I Uploaded At Bt.etree.Org,Mainly Because Gov't

Mule Torrents Are Not Allowed On Dime After "Mule Tracks" Are Posted On Gov't Mule's Website.