Anders Osborne 02/08/2012 Webster Hall, New York, NY

Schoeps mk4 (DIN, balcony DFC) -> kc-5 -> cmc6 -> Sound Devices 744T -> WAV (@24/96);
WAV -> SoundForge Pro 10.0c (normalize; 96->44.1 resample with iZotope 64-Bit SRC at higher than "Highest Quality" setting w/anti-alias filter;
24->16 bit dither using iZotope MBIT+ Dither with Ultra noise shaping, High dither settings) -> CDWav -> FLAC

Recorded, tracked and posted by Eric McRoberts

1. Intro
2. Mind Of A Junkie
3. I Believe In You
4. banter - band intros
5. Darkness At The Bottom
6. Burning On The Inside

Anders Osborne - Guitar, Vocals
Carl Dufrene - Bass
Eric Bolivar - Drums

Opening for Karl Denson's Tiny Universe