Anders Osborne
Island Exodus IV
Breezes Grand Resort, Negril, Jamaica

AKG480's w/CK61's->Oade m148->Marantz PMD-661 (24/96)
Setup just to the right of the front of the SBD, 12' High
Audacity Dither and COnversion (16/44.1)>CDWav>TLH Flac 8

Recorded and Seeded by Jeff Moores

1 Black tar
2 Lean On Me/Believe In You
3 Pleasing You
4 Sugaree w/ Ron Holloway
5 Stoned Drunk & Naked w/ Ron Holloway
6 On the Road to Charlie Parker w/Ron Holloway

The Band:
Anders Osborne - Guitar & Vocals
Carl Dufresne - Bass & Vocals
Eric Bolivar - Drums & Vocal
Billy Iuso - Guitar & Vocals