Anders Osborne
May 23, 2014
Rooster Walk
Martinsville, NC

Source: Milab VM-44 Link>Tascam DR60-D
Transfer: DR-60D>Audacity(normalize)>CDWave>TLH (flac level 8)>Foobar2000 (tagging)

01. Echoes Of My Sins
02. Pleasin' You
03. Windows
04. Ya Ya
05. Sarah Anne
06. I'm Ready
07. Burning On The Inside
08. Aim Way High
09. Cowgirl In The Sand
10. On The Road To Charlie Parker

Anders Osborne - guitar,vocals
Carl Dufresne - bass
Eric Bolivar -drums
John Gros- keyboards

Support taper-friendly artists and the venues that book them.