Anders Osborne
The Fillmore Auditorium
Denver, CO

Source: DPA 4021(DIN)Grace Designs Lunatec V3(Oade Mod)>Marantz PMD661MKII(24/96)
Location: FOB, DFC, front of soundboard cage, 60' from stage
Info: SDHC>PC>Wave Lab 6.1(levels, fades, conversion)>CD Wave 1.98(tracks)>TLH(level 8)
Recorded by: Rob O'Brien (robotaper)

01. On The Road To Charlie Parker
02. Ya Ya
03. Back On Dumaine>
04. Going Down The Road Feeling Bad*
05. Back Together
06. Jetstream
07. Big Talk
08. Fools Gold**
09. Pleasin' You**
10. Jealous Love
11. Lafayette
12. Time To Be A Hippy

- Flacs tagged w/Mp3tag
- * w/Kyle Hollingsworth on keys
- * w/Jennifer Hartswick on vocals and trumpet

Anders Osborne: Vocals & Guitar
Carl Dufrene: Vocals & Bass Guitar
Scott Metzger: Vocals & Guitar
John "Papa" Gros: Keyboards
Brady Blade: Drums