Anders Osborne
April 28, 2018
Howlin' Wolf
New Orleans, La.

Source: Core Sound HEBs (dpa 4061s) > C.S. Battery Box (Bass Filter Off) > Sony PCM-M10 (@24/48)
(@15 feet from stage, DFC)
Transfer: PC > Audacity (Edits, Fades, Bass Reduced 5db, Tracking, > 16/44 WAV) > T.L.H. (FLAC 8, FFP) > Torrent

01. Lafayette
02. Love Is Taking Its Toll
03. Peace ->
04. Smoke And Mirrors
05. Band Intros
06. Got Your Heart (a)
07. Ya Ya (a)

08. Sarah Anne
09. Ohio
10. Echoes Of My Sins -> (b)
11. Move Back To Mississippi (b)
12. Stoned Drunk And Naked (a)
13. Different Drum
14. Let's Make A Better World
15. Back On Dumaine
16. Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad (a)(b)


Anders Osborne - Vocals, Guitar
Ivan Neville - Keyboards, Vocals
Ron Johnson - Bass
Chad Cromwell - Drums
(a) - Eddie Roberts - Guitar
(b) - Samantha Fish - Guitar

Here is the great Anders' set from the 1st Sat. night of Jazz Fest time. This features Ivan Neville as a
guest band member (which was probably a tad under-rehearsed) as well as the guest guitarists, along with a
nice Anders setlist. The crowd was behaved around me, and the sound is excellent. Samples below. Enjoy!