Anderson Ponty Band
Tarrytown Music Hall
Tarrytown, NY
May 18, 2016

Jon Anderson - vocals, guitar
Jean-Luc Ponty - violin
Keith Jones - bass
Rayford Griffin- drums
Wally Minko - keyboards
Jamie Glaser - guitar

Source: master audience recording
Taper: larryrulz
Location: second row right loge
Lineage: CA-14 (cardioid) > Sony M10 (24/44) > Audacity (tracking, amplify) > TLH > FLAC 6 > foobar2000 (FLAC tags)
Sound: mp3 samples in Comments section below

Length: 2:31:24

Notes: Not a huge fan of this music genre, but an enjoyable show anyway. The recording is solid with no technical issues. Some mild chat from the neighbors, mostly during the first set. I captured all but the first 3 songs on video; you can watch the undubbed version on YouTube. A dubbed version will be shared here soon:

First set:
01 intro
02 One In The Rhythm Of Hope
03 A For Aria
04 Owner Of A Lonely Heart
05 Listening With Me
06 Time And A Word
07 One Love
08 Infinite Mirage / Soul Eternal
09 Jig
10 New New World

Second set:
11 intro
12 New Country
13 Under Heaven's Door
14 Wonderous Stories
15 Long Distance Runaround
16 Renaissance Of The Sun
17 State of Independence
18 Enigmatic Ocean (part 1)
19 drum solo
20 Enigmatic Ocean (part 2)
21 And You and I
22 Roundabout

23 Egocentric Molecules / Yours Is No Disgrace
24 Soon