November 22, 2016
Orpheum Theatre
Los Angeles, CA

INCOMPLETE! Missing Perpetual Change and part of Hold On.

Sound Pros BMC-12 Audio Technica mics>Sound Pros battery pack>Roland R-05>Audacity>AIFF>FLAC

(Most of this recording is taken from the right channel only due to poor quality on the left side. Also includes heavy amounts of noise reduction and other editing in Audacity.)

Jon Anderson - Vocals, Harp
Trevor Rabin - Guitars
Rick Wakeman - Keyboards
Lee Pomeroy - Bass
Lou Molino - Drums
*Ryan Rabin - Drums (Owner of a Lonely Heart)

Disc One
1. Hold On (edit)
2. Your Move (All Good People)
3. Lift Me Up
4. And You And I
5. Rhythm of Love
6. Heart of the Sunrise

Disc Two
1. Changes
2. Long Distance Runaround
3. The Fish (Schindleria Praematurus)
4. The Meeting
5. Awaken
6. Owner of a Lonely Heart
7. Roundabout

Recorded and seeded by interlude2 (please don�t judge my skills on the quality of this particular bootleg� ha ha).