Symphony Hall
Boston, MA
November 11, 2007
"End of the Dark Road"

Disc One:
1. No More "I Love You's"
2. Little Bird
3. Walking on Broken Glass
4. Pavement Cracks
5. Dark Road
6. Smithereens
7. Here Comes the Rain Again
8. A Thousand Beautiful Things
9. Sisters Are Doin' it For Themselves
10. Cold
11. Waiting in Vain
12. There Must Be an Angel (Playing With My Heart)
13. Ghosts in My Machine
14. When Tomorrow Comes
15. Sweet Dreams (Are Made of This)

Disc Two:
1. AIDS campaign
2. Sing
3. speach
4. Why
5. final goodbyes

Recorded from the front row of the right balcony balcony.
Mics: Core Sound Cardiods (with battery box)
Recorder: Roland Edirol R-09
WAV file transferred to PC via USB.
Volume adjustments etc done with Cool Edit Pro.
Track Splits with CD WAV.
Converted to SHN with MKW.