Antony And The Johnsons with Montreux Orchestra (FM)

Antony And The Johnsons
Montreux Orchestra conducted by Rob Moose
Montreux Jazz Festival
Miles Davis Hall
Montreux, Switzerland

Tracklist (full broadcast - incomplete concert)
01 I Fell In Love With A Dead Boy
02 Dust And Water
03 Cripple And The Starfish
04 Her Eyes Are Underneath The Ground
05 Crazy In Love (Beyonc� cover)
06 Everglade
07 For Today I Am A Boy
08 Another World
09 Kiss My Name
10 Salt, Silver And Oxygen
11 The Crying Light

No artwork included

FM (cable) -> CDr -> HD -> CDWave/Audacity (editing) -> EAC -> FLAC -> Dime

Radio broadcast from Swiss Radio DRS3. The concert was
broadcast on 2010-01-01. Editing of radio dj talking in between songs. All talk should be removed now. There were one or two rather rough cuts from one song to the next. I left them as they were.
There is a little background noise that can be heard during quieter passages. It
was part of the broadcast - maybe the ventilation on stage or something like that.
Otherwise the sound quality is excellent.