Aquarium Rescue Unit Live at Michaelangelo's on 1991-08-16
by Aquarium Rescue Unit

Published August 16, 1991 (check for other copies)
Topics Live concert

Salty Dog (soundcheck), Gonna Need Somebody (soundcheck), Shoeless Joe, Salty Dog, Nothin' To Lose, Yield Not, Ain't Nothin' You Can Do, Sittin' On Top Of The World, Throndossal, Compared To What, Fixin' To Die, Pay Day, Poor Boy, Workin' On A Building, Jazz Bank, Time Is Free, Ain't No Reason To Complain, Lovelight, Bad Man, Time Flack, Gonna Need Somebody

Collection AquariumRescueUnit
Band/Artist Aquarium Rescue Unit
Date August 16, 1991
Venue Michaelangelo's
Location Chattanooga, TN

Source SoundBoard > DAT (master)
Lineage DAT (Tascam DA20) > Acoustic Research Coax > S/PDIF (audiophile24/96[rev.B]) > AIFF (Peak4.03/Mac) > shntool > SHN (xACT)
Taped by Chig Martin and Rik Supan
Transferred by JTL