Aquarium Rescue Unit
The Georgia Theatre, Athens, Ga.

Source: AKG c480b/ck63 (din 70�, taped to front rh corner of sbd fence, 8.5')>V3 (ansr on, 16/48)>da-p1
Transfer: datport>hd>wavelab 6.10 [Crystal Resampler (downsample)]>CDWav (splits)>FLACFrontend level 6>foobar2000 (tagging)
taped and transferred by John Barren
A Team Dirty South Recording
Home Team

Set 1
01. Intro (John Bell)
02. Fixin' To Die
03. No Egos Underwater
04. Shoeless Joe
05. Yield Not To Temptation
06. Planet Earth
07. Time Flack
08. Salty Dog
09. Ain't Nothing You Can Do*
10. Compared To What
11. Trondossa
12. Workin' On A Building
13. Zambi>
14. Space Is The Place/Rocket #9> Drums> Space Is The Place/Rocket #9
15. Jazz Bank>
16. Davy Crockett
17. Cheese Frog
18. encore break
19. Time Is Free

* w/ John Bell - guitar, vocals

Col. Bruce Hampton Ret.- guitar, vocals (harmonica on Cheese Frog)
Jimmy Herring - guitar
Oteil Burbridge - bass, vocals
Count Mbutu - percussion
Apt. Q258 Jeff Sipe- drums