Arc Angels
06 June 2009
Wanee Music Festival
Spirit of the Suwannee Music Park
Live Oak, FL

Source: AKG 480/ck61 > Audio Magic Hyper Conductor XLR > Edirol R-44 (24/48)
Transfer: R-44 > iMac. Tracked and dithered via Sound Studio, FLAC via xACT

Recorded by Alex Leary

01. Paradise Cafe
02. Leaving
03. Always Believed In You
04. Oh Death
05. Spanish Moon
06. Sent By Angels
07. Drifter's Escape
08. Shape I'm In
09. Living in a Dream
10. Too Many Ways