Aretha Franklin

Westwood One 7up Music Machine 1987

Compared with setlist on the web, this could be recorded at Music Hall Center for the Performing Arts, Detroit, MI on November 12 ,1986.

I'm not familiar with Aretha Franklin's songs and cannot find titles of several songs. Titles below may be wrong. Unfortunately, the cue sheet is missing.

LP used for broadcast > CD-R > AIFF > AUDACITY > WAV > xACT > FLAC

The LP has lots of scratches that make noise.

01 I Can't Turn You Loose
02 Get It Right
03 Love All The Hurt Away

04 Today I Sing The Blues
05 Won't Be Long
06 Try A Little Tenderness
07 ??? (I do not title of this song)
08 Skylark
09 ??? (I do not title of this song)

10 These Dreams
11 Dr. Feelgood (Love Is A Serious Business)

12 Freeway Of Love
13 Look To The Rainbow