Arlo Guthrie
Morris Civic Auditorium, South Bend, IN
mono soundboard

01 Fence Post Blues
02 City of New Orleans
03 Down on an American Farm
04 Pretty Boy Floyd
05 Victor Hara
06 Walking Song
07 State Rap
08 Coming Into Los Angeles
09 Gates of Eden
10 Nuke Rap
11 All Over the World
12 Last Leave
13 The Motorcycle Song
14 Inch by Inch
15 This Land is Your Land
16 Amazing Grace
17 Will the Circle Be Unbroken (in progress)

From cassette marked SBD/6 (6th generation soundboard?), received in trade 20-odd years ago.

SBD > ? > Maxell XLII > Nakamichi CR1A > Audiophile 192 > 24/96 wav > Soundforge (cut/convert to 16.44.1) > TLH (SBE correct and FLAC 8)

Personnel taken from another text file for the same tour:

Arlo Guthrie Vocals, Guitar
Ben Guthrie, Keyboards
Dan Valicka, Bass Guitar
Terry Aliubarry, Drums
Bob Williams, Guitara

Images for all shows as well as full size images for this show.

Images for this show: