Arlo Guthrie
Riverbend Amphitheater - Cincinnati, OH

Source: SBD
Transfer: Tascam DA-30 mkII > S/PDIF > M Audio Microtrack 24/96 > WAV > Audacity > Trader's Little Helper > FLAC
Taped by Mark Lynn
Transferred & Seeded by Bill Graves

1. Wake Up Dead
2. Blowin´┐Ż In The Wind
3. Coming Into Los Angeles
4. Highway In The Wind
5. This Land Is Your Land

Huge thanks to Mark Lynn for the use of the DATs

This show is part of The Furthur Project