Arlo Guthrie
Santa Clarita Performing Arts Center
at College of the Canyons
Santa Clarita, CA
April 12, 2014

Source info:
AT853 cards(3-wire)>Naiant Tinybox>Sony PCM-M10(24/96)>Adobe Audition CS6(normalize, resample/dither to 16/44.1)>CDWaveEditor 1.96>TLH>Flac

Taper: David Sell
Location: Balcony rail, DFC
Sound Quality: Excellent


Set 1/Disc 1:

01. The Motorcycle Song
02. ~band intros~
03. Chilling of the Evening
04. Darkest Hour
05. St. James Infirmary
06. ~banter~
07. Me and My Goose
08. Ocean Crossing
09. Last Train
10. Pigmeat
11. ~banter~
12. Coming Into Los Angeles


Set 2/Disc 2:

01. Alice's Restaurant Massacree
02. ~banter~
03. When a Soldier Makes it Home
04. I Hear You Sing
05. City of New Orleans
06. ~banter~
07. Highway in the Wind
08. This Land is Your Land
09. ~banter~
10. My Peace


My first time seeing the great Arlo Guthrie and so very glad I decided to catch this show at 4PM on a Sunday. I had a great location with a very respectful crowd around me. I moved slightly left for the 2nd set due to a lady with 2 children nearby, but hardly a distraction at all. So great to hear the full 18 minute version of Alice's Restaurant Massacree!!

Arlo Guthrie - vocals, guitar, harmonica
Bobby Sweet - guitar, fiddle
Terry Alaberry - drums, percussion
Darren Todd - bass guitar
Abe Guthrie - keyboards

As always, NEVER for sale, trade freely, support the artists' commercial endeavors, and please don't distribute in lossy formats.