Arlo Guthrie & Friends
Oneonta Theatre
Oneonta, NY
October 22nd, 2011

Source: AKG CK91[MK90/3]/SE300B > Marantz PMD 661
Lineage: SDHC > iMac > Audiofile Wave Editor (tracking, fades) > FLAC

Recorded, transferred and posted by DigiGal
Description: ** 16-bit/44.1 Khz **

Disc 01 [Set I]
01 Green Green Rocky Road
02 -getting older-
03 Darkest Hour
04 -band intro/airport story-
05 Coming Into Los Angeles
06 -remembering Woody-
07 Deportee
08 -talking unions-
09 Union Maid/Ladies Auxiliary
10 -know what I'm saying-
11 Pretty Boy Floyd
12 -motorcycle story-
13 The Motorcycle Song
14 -why that one-
15 St. James Infirmary

Disc 02 [Set II]
01 Pig Meat
02 -stories of Lead Belly-
03 Alabama Bound
04 -story of Ramblin' Jack-
05 Highway In The Wind
06 -song intro-
07 I Hear You Sing Again
08 -Cyril story-
09 Haleiwa Farewell
10 Slow Boat
11 City Of New Orleans
12 The Hymn
13 Journey On
14 Back By Popular Demand
15 This Land Is Your Land
16 Encore Story
17 E: My Peace

AKG CK91[MK90/3]/SE300B (ORTF) at 9 ft height, front row of center silver section
just left of center. Tracked out to fit on 2 CD's as indicated,
discs can be joined smoothly.

Thanks to Arlo Guthrie and Oneonta Theatre for allowing taping and sharing.
This is Free Trade Recording and any sales of the recording are forbidden,
it is intended only for fans to trade and share.

**Arlo Guthrie & Friends**
"an evening of songs & stories"

Arlo Guthrie - vocals, guitar, harmonica, keyboards
Abe Guthrie - keyboards, vocals
Krishna Guthrie - guitar, vocals
Terry "A La Berry" Hall - drums