Art Blakey and the Jazz Messengers 7-1-1959 Freebody Park, RI

The sound is pretty good. I would have to say it a SBD.

Art Blakey- Drums
Lee Morgan- Trumpet
Hank Mobley- Tenor Sax
Bobby Timmons- Piano
Jymie Merrit- Bass

1) M&M 9:36
2) Close your Eyes 9:58
3) Moanin' 10:55
4) A Night in Tunisia 9:36