Arthur Lee & Love
Northampton, MA
Oct 4.1993


It has some hiss and Arthur's banter is hard to hear
but the music sound fine. Not sure who's in the band either.

01 Alone Again Or
02 Orange Skies
03 My Little Red Book
04 Andmoreagain
05 LA Caloca
06 That's The Way It Goes
07 Signes DC
08 Stephanie Knows Who
09 A House Is Not A Motel
10 Singing Cowboy
11 She Comes In Colors
12 Seven & Seven Is
13 I Can't Explain
14 Everybody's Gotta Live