Ashray - Fierce Creatures Of The Sea

1. Coffinfish
2. Maelstrom
3. March Of The Isopods
4. The Angler
5. The Abyss
6. Supper For The Kraken
7. Leviathan
8. B�ckah�sten

Ashray are....

Will Isbey - Guitar, Synthesizers
Jeff Archer - Guitar, Synthesizers
Aaron Rivera - Bass, Synthesizers
Nick Krause - Drums

"Fierce Creatures Of The Sea" was the debut album of the psychedelic jam band Ashray. The album was recorded on February 18, 2012 at Will Isbey's home studio
for the RPM Challenge. The RPM Challenge is an internet challenge in which an artist or band is encouraged to write and record 10 songs or 35 minutes of original
material during the month of February. All tracks were recorded live to a Zoom H2 digital microphone.