Northern Star Arena
Six Flags Great Adventure
Jackson, NJ
July 26, 2009

Source: HEBs (DPA 4061s) > CA ST-9100 > Edirol R-09 (line in, 24bit/44.1kHz)
Processing: Wav file > Sound Studio > 16bit > xACT > FLAC (level 8)
Taping location: About halfway up and halfway back, Howe side
Taped & transferred by: TT

The full Asia set. There is occasional popping of the amps, which perhaps could be attributed to lightning in the area.

John Wetton - bass, vocals
Steve Howe - guitar, vocals
Geoff Downes - keyboards, vocals
Carl Palmer - drums

Total Time: 58:46

01 Intro
02 Wildest Dreams
03 Only Time Will Tell
04 An Extraordinary Life
05 Video Killed The Radio Star
06 In The Court Of The Crimson King
07 The Smile Has Left Your Eyes (acoustic)
08 Don't Cry (acoustic)
09 Fanfare For The Common Man (includes Palmer drum solo)
10 Sole Survivor
11 Heat Of The Moment

Intended for free distribution and trade only, never for sale!
People listening down the line will appreciate it if you don't convert to mp3 except for your own personal use.

Recorded and upped on Dime by Tapehead2, July 2009