The Asylum Street Spankers
New Orleans, LA

thanks to Joshua Cain

set one:
01. banter & inro
02. Some Of These Days
03. Golden Fleece
04. Breathin'
05. Wake And Bake
06. Asylum Street Blues
07. Whiskey Love Song
08. By And By*
09. Wammo's Blues*
10. Think About Your Troubles
11. The Minor Waltz
12. Hick Hop
13. Monkey Rag*

set two:
14. intro
15. My Favorite Record
16. My Country's Calling Me
17. Winning The War On Drugs
18. You Make The Night Too Long
19. Antifreeze
20. Rainbow Connection
21. Why Do It Right?*
22. Digga Digga Doo*
23. Trippin' Over You
24. Got My Mojo workin'
25. Closer*
26. Smokey Dokey*
27. Tight Like That* >encore applause
28. Beer
29. Shave 'em Dry (fade out)

Christina Marrs: vocals,ukulele,banjo,saw
Wammo: vocals,harmonica,washboard
Nevada Newman: vocals,guitars
Sick: vocals,fiddle,mandoline
Charlie Rose: banjo,guitar
Scott Marcus: drums
PB Shane: bass
*guest "Washboard" Chaz Leary