The Asylum Street Spankers
with Guy Forsyth
Ruta Maya

Austin, TX
January 11, 2006

source: SBD>SonyRCD-W3>CD>WAV>FLAC
taped by joshua cain,
tracked by fred

set one:
01. introduction
02. Everybody Loves My Baby
03. Golden Fleece
04. Jerry The Junker
05. Training Wheel Rag
06. Why Do It Right?
07. Think About Your Troubles
08. Winning The War On Drugs
09. 300 Miles From There To Here
10. Teeth
11. Wake And Bake
12. Hick Hop
13. Ain't Nobody's Business If I Do
14. Monkey Rag

set two:
01. introduction
02. My Favorite Record
03. Last Mile Of The Way
04. Shadrach, Meshach And Abednego
05. Boogers
06. Pakalolo Baby
07. Don't Ask No Questions
08. Right And Wrong
09. The Girls from Texas
10. Closer
11. Digga Digga Doo
12. My Country's Calling Me / Stick Magnetic Ribbons On Your SUV
13. Shave 'Em Dry

Christina Marrs: vocals,ukulele,banjo,saw
Wammo: vocals,harmonica,washboard
Nevada Newman: vocals,guitars
Sick: vocals,fiddle,mandoline,banjo
Scott Marcus: drums
PB Shane: bass
Guy Forsyth: vocals,guitars,harmonica