The Asylum Street Spankers [with Guy Forsyth]
Ruta Maya
Austin, Texas
January 25, 2006

source: SBD>SonyRCD-W3>CD>WAV>FLAC
taped by joshua cain

01. intro
02. Everybody Loves My Baby
03. Beer
04. Jerry The Junker
05. The Candyman
06. Teeth
07. Since I Met You Baby
08. The Last Mile
09. Shadrach, Meshach And Abednego
10. Hick Hop
11. If You Want Me To Love You
12. Don't Ask No Questions
13. Tonight You Belong To Me*
14. stage banter
15. Hometown Boy
16. Whiskey Love Song
17. The Minor Waltz
18. Closer
19. Blade Of Grass
20. My Favorite Record
21. My Country's Calling Me >Stick Magnetic Ribbons On Your SUV
22. If I Had Possession Over Judgement Day
23. Breathin'
24. Why Do It Right?
25. Monkey Rag >encore applause
26. Stick Magnetic Ribbons On Your SUV
27. TV Party

Christina Marrs: vocals,guitar,banjo, ukulele, musical saw
Wammo: vocals,harmonica,washboard, tambourine
Nevada Newman: vocals,guitars
Sick: vocals,fiddle,mandoline
Scott Marcus: drums
PB Shane: bass
Stanley Smith: vocals,guitar,clarinet
Guy Forsyth: vocals,guitar, musical saw
*with guests Josh Zee and Teal Collins (from The Mother Truckers)