The Asylum Street Spankers
Riverhawk Music Festival
Brooksville, FL
November 10, 2007
early and late set

source: SBD>MarantzCDR420(16bit44.1kHzWAV)>FLAC
taped by joshua cain

Another SBD recording of the late set has been shared here before but here is a new edit
together with the early set of the day.

Early "family friendly" set:

01. Everybody Loves My Baby (partial)*
02. Golden Fleece
03. stage banter
04. Breathin'
05. Why Do It Right?
06. stage banter
07. Sidekick
08. You Only Love Me For My Lunchbox
09. Winning The War On Drugs
10. Be My Husband
11. Asylum Street Blues
12. I Ain't Got No Home
13. Think About Your Troubles
14. TV Party

Late set:

01. MC intro
02. My Favorite Record
03. Wammo's Blues
04. Blue Prelude
05. Wake And Bake >intro to:
06. Leafblower
07. Don't Ask No Questions >intro to:
08. My Baby In The CIA
09. Hick Hop
10. Monkey Rag
11. Smokey Dokey
12. Got My Mojo Working
13. Big Noise From Winnetka
14. stage banter
15. Whatever *
16. Tight Like That >screaming MC and encore applause
17. Beer
18. Hokey Pokey
19. MC banter
20. Shave 'em Dry

* small dropout in the soundboard during banter, not affecting the music

Wammo: vocals,harmonica,washboard
Christina Marrs: vocals,guitar,banjo,uke,musical saw
Nevada Newman: vocals,guitar
Charlie King: vocals,banjo,Mandoline,harmonica
Scott Marcus: drums
Josh Hoag: bass