The Asylum Street Spankers

Fairfield Theatre

Fairfield, Connecticut
October 11, 2009

source: Soundboard+StereoApexCondenserMICS>MarantzCDR420(16bit44.1kHzWAV)>FLAC
taped by joshua cain

000. Everybody Loves My Baby

01. intro >Wade In The Water

02. broken toe banter

03. By And By

04. Right And Wrong

05. Jesus Walking On The Water

06. Last Mile Of The Way

07. Didn't It Rain

08. It Ain't Necessarily So

09. It's A Sin To Tell A Lie

10. PBR

11. Asylum Street Blues
12. shoe banter
13. The Swan
14. Stack-0-Lee

15. Sugar In My Bowl

16. Parade

17. nothing to do in Hartford

18. Everybody Loves My Baby

19. I'd Rather Drink Muddy Water

20. Dance Like A White Boy

21. Don't Let That Music Die >encore applause

22. Rain Song >Don't Ask No Questions

23. Leafblower

Christina Marrs: vocals,guitar,banjo,ukelele,musical saw
Wammo: vocals,harmonica,washboard
Nevada Newman: vocals,guitar
Dave Long: vocals,mandoline
Shawn Dean: fiddle,guitar
Mark Henne: drums

Morgan Patrick Thompson: bass