The Asylum Street Spankers

The B.O.B.

Grand Rapids, Michigan

November 19, 2009

"Salvation And Sin Tour"

source: Soundboard+StereoApexCondenserMICS>MarantzCDR420(16bit44.1kHzWAV)>FLAC
taped by joshua cain

set one:

01. Wade In The Water

02. By And By
03. Volkwagen Thing
04. Last Mile Of The Way
05. Jesus Walking On The Water

06. Right And Wrong
07. Didn't It Rain

08. It Ain't Necessarily So

set two:
09. (fade into) Wake And Bake

10. PBR
11. I'd Rather Drink Muddy Water
12. Monkey Rag
13. Sugar In My Bowl

14. Why Do It Right?
15. Stack-O-Lee
16. The Swan
17. Breathin'
18. banter

19. Parade

20. Asylum Street Blues

21. Dance Like A White Boy
22. banter
23. Don't Let That Music Die >encore applause

24. Don't Ask No Questions
25. Big Noise From Winnetka
26. Shave 'em Dry (jazzy version)

Christina Marrs: vocals,guitar,banjo,ukelele,musical saw
Wammo: vocals,harmonica,washboard
Nevada Newman: vocals,guitar
Dave Long: vocals,mandoline
Shawn Dean: fiddle,guitar
Mark Henne: drums

Morgan Patrick Thompson: bass