recorded at Cantina Renato Keber, Corm�ns (GO), Italy, on 27 October 2013

Fredrik Ljungkvist, tenor and baritone saxophones, clarinets
Magnus Broo, trumpet
H�vard Wiik, pianoforte
Ingebrigt H�ker Flaten, bass
Paal Nilssen-Love, drums

wild playing bordering freejazz in structured forms from norway and sweden... tracks are mainly from tthe last two albums by the band. Also included in the folder as track 00 a short radio introduction in ITALIAN with bio notes and commentaries - this intro runs for 3'14", you can skip downloading it if you don't understand italian. Heavy background hiss noticeable

(00-radio introduction by Pino Saulo)
01- Here Comes Everybody
02- Wolf Cage
03- introductions
04- Accidentals
05- There's a Hole in the Mountain
06- announcements
07- Unity Toccata
08- encore break
09- Available Exits
10- Bop About
11- radio outro

running time : 64'44" (excluding radio intros)
WITH radio intro and outro it would be 68'43"

FM radio broadcast by "Il Cartellone - Radio Tre Suite Jazz", Radio 3 RAI [third channell of Italian national radio], on wednesday 5 November 2014, 22:02 hours [CET].

Lineage (FM > wav > flacs > web):
aiwa XT-003Z tuner > Sony PCM-D50 linear PCM recorder > 44.100khz/16bit wav on Sony Memory Stick ProDuo [mark2] > usb > Audacity 1.3.5 Beta (editing and track splitting) > 44.100khz/16bit flac's (level 8) > webtorrenting

firstly upped by survivor69 on Dimeadozen.org, 6-november-2014 (dimeupload #1264)
note that due to disk space limitations, I will not be able to keep seeding this torrent for a long time - I will abandon the seed in a few days, maybe remove from HD these wav/flac files, and keep only my own CDR. Too many things to upload. In case of seeders going missing, enlist yourself as a leecher and some seeder will come back, and you are anyhow welcome to try and ask for additional torrenting...
checksum file included - if uploaded on other trackers or reseed (and you are welcome to do both), please include original infofile and also do not change FOLDER name. Also, if not satisfied with my offering, you are welcome to remaster/retrack/whatever and repost, but please always clearly state where/who did you have this material from and keep original infofile. IF YOU ARE THEN OFFERING THIS SET ON YOUR BLOG AS mp3's, PLEASE SPECIFY WHERE TO ALSO GET THE ORIGINAL LOSSLESS FILES