Avett Brothers
Mountain Jam - East stage
Hunter Mountain, NY

Neumann TLM-170 (hypercards, official tapers section just to the left of the board, front right corner) -> Sound Devices 722 (@24/96); FLAC File processing in SoundForge Audio Studio 10.0c (volume normalization; resample to 44.1 with iZotope 64-Bit SRC set higher than "Highest Quality" setting w/anti-alias filter; 24->16 bit dither using iZotope MBIT+ Dither with Ultra noise shaping, High dither settings; very targeted Parametric EQ ~400hz low shelf for wind rumble removal, as described below); Tracked in CDWav.

1. intro / tuning
2. Tin Man
3. Sally's Lover
4. Shame
5. And It Spread
6. Slight Figure of Speech
7. Down in the valley
8. banter - Paul DeFiglia replacing Bob Crawford today
9. The Fall
10. Paranoia in Bb Major
11. January Wedding
12. tuning
13. Head Full of Doubt/Road Full of Promise
14. banter - inviting out Simon Felice
15. Kick Drum Heart -> *
16. Go to Sleep
17. I and Love and You
18. encore break
19. Just Like A Woman *
20. Talk on Indolence
21. announcements

* = w/Simon Felice on vocals

There was a tiny bit of wind noise during this set, but I didn't do anything to clean it up (except for a second or 2 at the end of track 12/beg of track 13) as it wasn't too bad or distracting.

Recorded, Mastered, and tracked by Scott Bernstein