Title: 2009-07-04-The B52s -Live In Albuquerque-NM
Recorded live at the Isleta Casino & Resort
Recorded and Mastered by sundeep
Artwork by: Nephronic

Lineage: ZOOM H4 - 24/96 - transfer to PC > tracks split (CD Wave Editor)> mastered using Adobe Audition > convert to flac using TLH

SUN-CDR-016 (16 bit version)

Kate Pierson
Keith Strickland
Cindy Wilson
Fred Schneider
Paul Gordon
Tracy Wormworth
Sterling Campbell

Track Listing:
1. Pump
2. Mesopotamia
3. Ultraviolet
4. Private Idaho
5. Give Me Back My Man
6. Funplex
7. Strobe Light
8. Quiche Lorraine
9. 52 Girls
10. Roam
11. Party Out Of Bounds
12. Love in the Year 3000
13. Hot Corner
14. Band Introductions
15. Love Shack
16. Planet Claire
17. Rock Lobster

My first B52s show. Nice experience overall. Hope you all enjoy it.

Seeded first on the International Echoes Hub (www.echoeshub.com). Come join the lossless experience.