The B-52's
Hollywood Bowl
Hollywood, Ca
September 12, 2015

source : assistive listening device
taper : benchboy
transfer : markp

01 Pump
02 Mesopotamia
03 Private Idaho
04 Lava
05 Dance This Mess Around
06 Girl From Ipanema Goes to Greenland
07 Roam
08 Party Out of Bounds
09 Love in the Year 3000
10 band introductions
11 Strobe Light
12 Planet Claire *
13 Love Shack * (fireworks during song)
14 Rock Lobster *

* w/ Hollywood Bowl Orchestra - conducted by: Thomas Wilkins

A simple thanks is not really needed or requested as I will take the fact that you downloaded it as thanks, any comments on the show or the band or the recording is always nice.
this recording is in 24/48
Here is a link to what seems to be a user friendly piece of freeware to change sample rate should you wish
feel free to do whatever you wish with this and any other torrent i post or have ever posted
it would be great if you wish to post on to other sites so others may choose to get this should they wish
and please do so whenever and wherever you wish
that includes if you wish to post to mp3 sites in whatever rate you wish
please feel free to post any amount to blogs in any format you wish
feel free to share in any format in anyway in any location at anytime you wish
as once you have downloaded this here from dime it is just as much yours as it is mine
so hell change the txt file, delete tracks, move tracks around, lie about where the show is from and who recorded it
matrix it with a recording of some other band recorded many years before
or do the one thing nobody does....listen to it. support the artist, buy releases and see them live.
my one request............don't even wonder or think that i have any requests about what you do with this,
as i don't..(or any other torrent i ever post)