BBC Blues Sessions Vol 11
BBC Radio 2
The Paul Jones Show except where noted
In Session / Live Recordings
BBC Maida Vale Studios, London, UK except where noted

The tracks are all from FM broadcasts



01 Aynsley Lister - In The Morning
02 Aynsley Lister - With Me Tonight
03 Aynsley Lister - Always Tomorrow
04 Aynsley Lister - Find My Way Home
05 Aynsley Lister - Disorderly Me (Acoustic) Bob Harris Show
06 Aynsley Lister - Rain (Acoustic) Bob Harris Show
07 Big George Brock - Tiger In Your Tank
08 Big George Brock - Hard Times
09 Big George Brock - No No Baby
10 Mary Flower - Portland Town
11 Mary Flower - Black Rat Swing
12 C.J. Chenier - French Song In G (Live at Cambridge Folk Festival)
13 C.J. Chenier - I Got A Woman (Live at Cambridge Folk Festival)
14 C.J. Chenier - Riding With Uncle Cleveland (Live at Cambridge Folk Festival)
15 Sharrie Williams - Jealousy
16 Sharrie Williams - Gotta Go Thru Hell

Uploaded by SDCROSS34 on Dime

FFP included within