BB King
Desert Sky Pavilion
Phoenix, AZ
August 18, 1992

Audience Analog Master>Wav>Cdr>Eac>Flac

Set List:

1: Intro/Instrumental
2: Instrumental
3: Bb Intro Music
4: Let The Good Times Roll
5: Chains Of Love (Mic Problems)
6: Back In Los Angeles
7: Instrumental
8: I Gotta Get Out Of This Neighborhood
9: The Thrill Is Gone
10: Love Comes To Town (Mic Problems)

There Is Some Occasional Static On The Left Channel. Sounds Like The Mic Was Having Issues.

Special Thanks To David Homes For Making This Recording Available.

Transferred By Krw&Co.