B.B. King
Berliner Jazztage
Berlin, Germany

Source: (SBD) Liberated Boot: "Live at the Berliner Jazztage" (A-)
Transfer: CDR > EAC (secure/offset correct) > WAV > SHN
Cdr > Wav (Cdex) > Flac (Level 5)


01. Everyday I Have The Blues
02. How Blue Can You Get
03. To Know You Is To Love You
04. Crying Won't Help You
05. Band Intros
06. I Need My Baby
07. I've Got Some Outside Help I Don't Need
08. When The Saints Go Marching In
09. Instrumental >
10. Instrumental
11. All Over Again
12. The Thrill Is Gone
13. Guess Who

Notes: Slight hiss throughout; 3 edits in program,
between T2-T3, T5-T6, & T8-T9 (intermission break)

Time: 59:02

B.B. King - "Lucille", vocals
Ron Levy - piano
Milton Hopkins - guitar
Wilbert Freeman - bass
Eddie Rourke - trumpet
Kato Walker III - alto sax
Bobby Forte - tenor sax
Louis Hubert - baritone sax
Sonny Freema