1976-00-00 Great American Music Hall, San Francisco, CA, USA. 1CDR FM-VG

Lineage: CDR TRADE > EAC (WAV) > TLH (FLAC-8) > YOU
Artwork: Not yet

01. Chameleon
02. Instrumental
03. Intro B.B. King
04. Everyday I Have The Blues
05. How Blue Can You Get
06. Caldonia
07. When I'm Wrong, I'm Wrong
08. Why I Sing The Blues
09. Neighborhood Affair /
10. Nightlife, Please Send Me Someone To Love
11. Instrumental
12. Sweet Sixteen
13. The Thrill Is Gone
14. Everybody Lies A Little.

B.B. King Blues Band:
B.B. King: Lucille, vocals.
Milton Hopkins: guitar.
James Toney: organ.
Ron Levy: keys.
Rudy Acres: bass.
Bobby Forte: tenor sax.
Kato Walker: alto sax.
Eddie Roth: trumpet.
John Stocks: drums.