My BB KING archives vol 6, Toulouse 1984 may xx and Nice 1984 july 10, FM masters, FLAC

This Vol 6 comes from several France Inter and France Musique FM broadcasts.

01 Sweet little angel
02 Caldonia
03 Rock me baby
04 The thrill is gone
05 Everyday i have the blues (set intro)
06 Paying the cost to be the boss
07 All over again
08 Caldonia
09 Instrumental
10 i'm an evil gal sung by Deborah Boston / band intro
11 The thrill is gone
12 When it all comes down

1-4 : from Toulouse (hall: probably la Halle aux grains) 1984 may xx; the end of 04 is edited because comments.
5-11 : from Nice 1984 july 10; the set is complete since BB went on stage till the end (no encore because it was too late: may be this was a second set that day ?)
12 : from Nice 1984 july xx ; this tune is from a different broadcast.

Cassettes played on a Marrantz SD4051 cassette deck; zoom H4 for wav; PC; audacity for volume and tracking; FLAC.

Samples in comments.