BB King
1988-11-05 Valley Forge Music Fair
Devon, PA USA

source : AKG 414 (c) > Sony D5 > Analog Master > Nakamichi CR7A > > Korg MR-1>
1 bit/ 2.8 mhz DSD > Audiogate 2.2.1 > 24/96 wav > adobe audition 7 > xACT 2.36 > flac 16
taper : Tom The Taper
transferred & uploaded: edtyre
everything else : nicky c

Intro Jam
BB Intro
Let the Good Times Roll
When It All Comes Down
Take Off Your Shoes
Why I Sing The Blues
Nobody Loves But Me But My Mother/ How Blue Can You Get?
The Thrill Is Gone
Band Intros

BB King - guitar, vocals
Michael Dawson - bass
James Toney -keys
Leon Warren - guitar
Calep Emphrey - drums
James Bolden - trumpet
Eddie Senegal - sax
Walter Riley King - sax

notes : Bobby "Blue" Bland opened
source previously uncirculated - seeded 2016-04-12

Images for all shows as well as full size images for this show.

Images for this show: