B.B. King
Montreux Jazz Festival,
Le Casino, Montreux
Switzerland, July 12 1991


D1: Set 1: [73:24]

01. Custom Made (Instrumental)
02. Two I Shoot (Instrumental)
03. Intro BB King
04. Let The Good Times Roll
05. Paying The Cost To Be The Boss
06. Into The Night
07. Darling You Know I Love You
08. Ain't Nobody's Business
09. All Over Again (Instrumental)
10. Why I Sing The Blues (Instrumental)
11. Band Intros
12. Since I Met You Baby

D2: Set 2: [72:43]

01. The Thrill Is Gone
02. Please Accept My Love
03. When Love Comes To Town
04. Peace To The World
05. Guest Intros *
06. Everyday I Have The Blues
07. Everyday I Have The Blues Jam
08. Shake Rattle And Roll
09. When The Saints Go Marching In

* Guests for jam session: Lavern Baker, Ruth Brown, Big Time Sarah, Otis Rush, Big Jay McNeely, Howard Johnson, Bruce Brown and others

B.B. King Blues Band:
B.B. King - Lucille, vocals
Leon Warren - guitar
Michael Doster - bass
Calep Emphrey Jr. - drums
James Toney - keyboards
Walter King - saxophone
Melvin Jackson - saxophone
James Bolden - trumpet

Notes: great sounding high energy show with uptempo versions of many classics; tape flips end d1t7 & end d2t6 (very slight tape hiss noticeable during quiet portions)

Size: 889 MB (FLAC)

Happy 80th BB baby!