BB King
Cirkus Arena,
Stockholm Sweden



01. //Let The Good Times Roll
02. When It All Comes Down
03. Back In L.A.
04. I Gotta Move Out Of This Neighborhood >
Nobody Loves Me But My Mother > Rock Me Baby >
05. Sweet Little Angel >
06. How Blue Can You Get
07. The Thrill Is Gone (w/intros) > Outro

Note: Incomplete show, likely as broadcast; source cut t02-t03 (quick fade out/in)

B.B. King - Guitar, Vocals
Michael Doster - Bass
Leon Warren - Guitar
James Toney - Keyboards
Calep Emphrey Jr - Drums
James Bolden - Trumpet
Walter King - Saxophone
Melvin Jackson - Saxophone
Tony Coleman - Percussion