1993-08-28 Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavillion, Woodlands, TX, USA. 1CDR SBD-EX

Lineage: CDR TRADE > EAC (WAV) > TLH (FLAC-8) > YOU
Artwork: Not yet

01. Let The Good Times Roll
02. Caldonia
03. Playin' With My Friends
04. Instrumental w/band solos
05. I Gotta Move Out of This Neighborhood /
Nobody Loves Me But My Mother /
All Over Again /
How Blue Can You Get
06. The Thrill Is Gone
07. Introduction of the guests
08. Everyday I Have The Blues (Jam*)

B.B. King - guitar, vocals
Leon Warren - guitar
Michael Doster - bass
Calep Emphrey Jr. - drums
Tony Coleman - percussion
James Toney - keyboards
Walter King - saxophone
Melvin Jackson - saxophone
James Bolden - trumpet

* w/Koko Taylor, Lonnie Brooks, Junior Wells,
Buddy Guy, Eric Johnson, & Gregg Allman.

Thank you for the music.