Artist: B.B. King
Date: 1995-11-08
Location: Omaha, NE
Venue: Orpheum Theater
Source: Audience
Lineage Source: master cassettes(TDK SA 90) x2>wav(24/192)>wav(16/44)>flac
Transfer: master cassettes>Revox B 215>Monster Studiolink 1/4 to RCA cable(balanced pair)>Audiophile 192>Adobe Audition 3.0 (Done Feb 2010)
Taping Gear: Sennheizer MKH 416T,Sennheizer power supply>Sony D-6
Taped By: Charley C.
Transferred By: weedwacker

01. Intro
02. Instrumental
03. Instrumental
04. B.B. King Intro
05. Let The Good Times Roll
06. Chains Of Love
07. Paying The Cost
08. Darlin' You Know I Love You
09. When It All Comes Down (I'll Still Be Around)
10. Five Long Years
11. We're Gonna Make It
12. B.B. King Talking ->
13. Bluesman
14. A Whole Lot Of Lovin' ->
15. Why I Sing The Blues (cut in middle due to tape flip) ->
16. Nobody Loves Me But My Mother
17. Rock Me Baby
18. Guess Who
19. The Thrill Is Gone

Length: 114:33

Master recording done by Charley taped from the 3rd row of the orchestra pit. This is a very good but a little heavy on the bottom end sounding recording. B.B. plays some mean guitar this night. Ticket stub scan also included.