Plaza de Toros - Valencia (Spain)
June 23th. 2004
Recording notes:
Excellent audience recording
Artwork included

Disc One:

01. Instrumental
02. Instrumental
03. Everyday I Have The Blues
04. Let The Good Times Roll
05. I Need You
06. Caledonia
07. Night Life
08. Bad Case Of Love
09. Why I Sing The Blues

Disc Two:

01. Please Accep My Love (To Ray Charles)
02. All Over Again
03. Aearly To The Morning
04. Key To The Highway
05. Rock Me Baby
06. The Thrill Is Gone
07. Slow Blues (With R. Amador)
08. I Know (With R. Amador)
09. When The Saint Go Marchin In (With R. Amador)

Taped, transferred, & edited by ASA (ansoal1958)
Please support the band and buy his official releases.


Thanks and enjoy,


Images for all shows as well as full size images for this show.

Images for this show:

BBKing2004-06-23PlazaDeTorosValenciaSpain (1).jpg
BBKing2004-06-23PlazaDeTorosValenciaSpain (2).jpg