B.B. King
Palais Omnisports de Bercy
Paris, France
December 12th, 1989

B.B. King joins U2 during their Lovetown tour.

This is part of a show taped by: Marcel vd V.

Source: AUD
Lineage: Sony WM-D6C with 2 Sennheiser MKE 40 cardiod mics > 1st generation Maxell XL II cassettes > Nakamichi CR-7E cassettedeck >
Edirol R-44 96 Khz/24 bits > USB 2.0 > Adobe Audition 3.0, Soundforge 9 (editing) > CDwave > TLH > FLAC Level 5 >
retracked with Audacity > Foobar2000 > FLAC Level 5
Sound: A-

01. Angel of Harlem / Suspicious Minds
02. When Love Comes to Town
03. Love Rescue Me

Band members:
B.B. King (vocals, guitar)
James Toney (keyboard)
James Bolden (trumpet)
Walter King (saxophone)
Melvin Jackson (saxophone)

Bono (vocals, guitar)
Edge (guitar)
Adam Clayton (bass)
Larry Mullen jr. (drums)
Claudia (background vocals)
Sofie (background vocals)