B.B. King
Dortmund, Germany
December 15th, 1989

B.B. King joins U2 during their Lovetown tour.

This is part of a show taped by: Marcel vd V.
This speed was corrected by: Mike

Source: AUD
Lineage: Sony WM-D6C with 2 Sennheiser MKE 40 cardiod mics > 1st generation Maxell XL II cassettes > Cool Edit Pro 2.0 > WAV >
FLAC > WAV > Goldwave (speed fix) > FLAC > retracked with Audacity > Foobar2000 > FLAC Level 5
Sound: B+

01. Angel of Harlem
02. People Get Ready
03. When Love Comes to Town
04. Love Rescue Me

Band members:
B.B. King (vocals, guitar)
James Toney (keyboard)
James Bolden (trumpet)
Walter King (saxophone)
Melvin Jackson (saxophone)

Bono (vocals, guitar)
Edge (guitar)
Adam Clayton (bass)
Larry Mullen jr. or Sam O'Sullivan (drums)
Claudia (background vocals)
Sofie (background vocals)

Images for all shows as well as full size images for this show.

Images for this show: