B.B. King
Sportpaleis Ahoy
Rotterdam, The Netherlands
January 9th, 1990

B.B. King joins U2 during their Lovetown tour.

Source: AUD
Lineage: Lineage: 1st gen tape > CDR > EAC Secure mode > MKW Audio 0.97 > SHN > retracked with Audacity > Foobar2000 > FLAC Level 5
Sound: A(-)

01. Angel of Harlem
02. When Love Comes to Town
03. Love Rescue Me

Band members:
B.B. King (vocals, guitar)
James Toney (keyboard)
James Bolden (trumpet)
Walter King (saxophone)
Melvin Jackson (saxophone)

Bono (vocals, guitar)
Edge (guitar)
Adam Clayton (bass)
Larry Mullen jr. (drums)
Claudia (background vocals)
Sofie (background vocals)