Zentralcafe K4, Nuernberg, Germany
October - 23 - 2015
from SEETHEFUZZ7 collection # 236

Rec. Info:
AIWA CM30 -> Olympus LS11 (@ WAV 16/44) -> SDcard -> HD -> WeTransfer -> my HD -> Audacity (edit/remaster) -> WAV 16/44 -> TLH8 -> FLAC -> DIME -> YOUR EARS AND MIND...
Recorded by the FUZZMAN inside the fuzz close to the edge of stage. Excellent recording, nothing to complain. For the exception that the dear mixer guy should better shake some cool
drinks instead of whirling this great music. You'd better believe me as the overall sound was awful. Tried my best to save as much as possible. Sorry, no pics.

Like a few times before, here's my question: WHAT DO YOU WANT FROM LIFE?
A nice Colour TV with plain dumb channels? A Smartphone that does not really work but sucks only your money? An internet provider that is plain dumb as a cow? More of that?
No, believe me, friends of the good music, it's not too late. Get your ass in gear, if this great band from Kobenhavn, Danmark will cross your ways.
Exceptional garage rockn psych roll by one of the masters himself, the great LORENZO will invite you on a wild drive. You don't believe me? Just step aside and listen...SB.

FULL SHOW (63:12 min.)

01. Intro -> Information -> (3:19)
02. Disconnected (2:30)
03. Let yourself go (3:19)
04. Flashing ghost -> (4:19)
05. Volcano (3:23)
06. Loves comes down (6:49)
07. Mind control machine (4:43)
08. ESP (6:04)
09. I can't stop (4:09)
10. Lorenzo's intro to... (1:14)
11. Freedom (4:06) *
12. World ain't round -> (7:06)
13. Born to lose (4:57)
14. Encore call (2:07)
15. Pouring water on a drowning man (2:17)
16. Living in a dream (5:00)


Support this awesome band, go to their shows, buy all the merch your spaceship can carry.
Do not convert to lossy files, unless for personal use only. No lossy net use! Flac rules!
If you spread keep lineage/taper info intact. It's us tapers that give you this recording for free!
If you danish dynamite and explode!

BABY WOODROSE...for your mind...

Uffe "Lorenzo" Woodrose - guitar, vocals
K�re Joensen - bass, vocals
Hans Beck - battery and assault
Mads Saaby - guitar

Uploaded to DIME by Spacebandit 2015/11/08